Kontakt

G. Brinckmann Bauen + Heizen Handels GmbH
Bogenstraße 46
D-22926 Ahrensburg

Telefon: 04102 46663
Fax: 04102 4666-59
 
E-Mail: info@brinckmann24.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag 7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr

 

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns:

 

Geschäftsleitung    
Holger Brinckmann 04102 4666-44 h.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de
Bettina Brinckmann 04102 4666-47 b.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de
Verkauf:
   
Holger Brinckmann 04102 4666-44 h.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de
Olaf Axel 04102 4666-40 o.axel@brinckmann24.de
Meinhard Saathoff 04102 4666-41 m.saathoffl@brinckmann24.de
Jens Tomahogh 04102 4666-43 j.tomahogh@brinckmann24.de
Andre Kühn 04102 4666-45 a.kuehn@brinckmann24.de
Fax Verkauf 04102 4666-59  
Buchhaltung:    
Bettina Brinckmann 04102 4666-47 b.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de
Kerstin Seipolt 04102 4666-46 k.seipolt@brinckmann24.de
Fax Buchhaltung 04102 4666-58  
IT/Organisation:    
Detlef Grote 04102 4666-49 d.grote@brinckmann24.de