Kontakt

G. Brinckmann Bauen + Heizen Handels GmbH

Bogenstraße 46
22926 Ahrensburg

Telefon: 04102 46663
Fax: 04102 4666-59

E-Mail: info@brinckmann24.de

Öffnungszeiten: Montag – Freitag 7.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr

 

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns:

Geschäftsleitung:

Holger Brinckmann    04102 4666-44    h.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de

Bettina Brinckmann    04102 4666-47    b.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de

Verkauf:

Holger Brinckmann    04102 4666-44    h.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de

Andre Kühn   04102 4666-45   a.kuehn@brinckmann24.de

Meinhard Saathoff   04102 4666-41   m.saathoff@brinckmann24.de

Jens Tomahogh   04102 4666-43   j.tomahogh@brinckmann24.de

Olaf Axel    04102 4666-40    o.axel@brinckmann24.de

Fax Verkauf    04102 4666-59    

Buchhaltung:

Bettina Brinckmann    04102 4666-47    b.brinckmann@brinckmann24.de

Kerstin Seipolt   04102 4666-56   k.seipolt@brinckmann24.de

Fax Buchhaltung    04102 4666-58    

IT/Organisation:

Detlef Grote    04102 4666-49    d.grote@brinckmann24.de